Arkansas State Labor Law Poster 2019

$13.99
Arkansas State Updates:
  • 2020 Arkansas Minimum Wage is $9.25 (Effective 1/1/19)
  • Emergency Phone Numbers
  • Hand Washing Notice
  • Notice to Employees - Minimum Wage, Overtime, Child Labor, Wage Collection (Updated 8/19)
  • Public Employees Chemical Right To Know Act
  • Unemployment Insurance
  • Workers' Compensation Law (Updated 8/14)
  • Clean Indoor Act 2006 (Updated 3/13)